Team Members



Core group

Jay Anderson jander@stsci.edu

L. Rolly Bedin bedin@stsci.edu

Antonio Aparicio antapaj@iac.es

Brian Chaboyer chaboyer@heather.dartmouth.edu

Ivan King king@washington.edu

Steve Majewski srm4n@virginia.edu

Giampaolo Piotto piotto@pd.astro.it

Neill Reid inr@stsci.edu

Alfred Rosenberg alf@ll.iac.es

Ata Sarajedini ata@astro.ufl.edu

Mike Siegel siegel@astro.psu.edu



Post-doctoral Researchers

Antonio Marin-Franch amarin@astro.ufl.edu

Maren Hempel hempel@astro.ufl.edu

Nathaniel Paust npaust@stsci.edu

Aaron Dotter dotter@uvic.ca



Graduate Students:

Antonino Milone milone@pd.astro.it